DHS Lady Falcon Softball Awards

DHS Lady Falcons Softball Awards

Back row left to right: Crystal James – Hot Stick Award; senior with plans to attend Spartanburg Methodist College next year; Kirsten Stone – Lady Falcon Award, All Region and All State; senior, and has a scholarship to play softball at Florence-Darlington Technical College next year. Haley Clark – Hot Stick Award; Sydney Blackmon – Hot Stick Award.

Front row left to right: Lillie Baumbach, Gold Glove Award; Deja Turner, Gold Glove Award.

Missing from Picture: Hannah Gainey , All Region, Hot Stick Award

DHS JV Softball Awards

Ryanne Weatherford (left) Best Defensive Player; and Ny’Asia Williamson (right) Best Offensive Player.

Author: Duane Childers

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Posts Remaining