MPD Electric Cooperative awards college scholarships

MPD Electric Cooperative is pleased to announce the recipients of its college scholarship program. Each year, MPD Electric Cooperative awards scholarships to children or dependents of current members attending any 2- or 4-year college as a full-time undergraduate student. Recipients are chosen after a rigorous application and interview process. Awards can total up to $9,500 per year.
Congratulations to the following students:
• Makayla Haselden, Francis Marion University
• Aaron Hyatt, Charleston Southern University
• Thomas Davidson Hyatt, University of South Carolina
• Anaija Bethea, University of South Carolina
• Harrison Forehand, Francis Marion University
• Abigail McKnight, Florence-Darlington Technical College
• Jordan Page, Wofford College.
• Leevi White, University of South Carolina
• Marleigh Wilkes, University of South Carolina

Author: Stephan Drew

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Posts Remaining