Lady Falcons are 4A Lower State Champions!

DARLINGTON HIGH LADY FALCONS 4A LOWER STATE CHAMPIONS! — Front left to right: Madie Andrews, Alayna Williamson, Lynsey Tiller, Ary McPhail, Sara Ellen Hanna, Katelyn Church, Savannah Evans and Shelly Blackwell. Back left to right: Ashton Goodwin, Amber Rogers, Kansas Cassidy, Ashlee Windham, Naya Jones, Shaniya Jackson, Emily Johnson, Whitney Turner and Brayli Weatherford. 

Author: Stephan Drew

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Posts Remaining