Florence-Darlington Technical College announces President’s and Dean’s Lists

Florence-Darlington Technical College (FDTC) Interim President Edward Bethea announces the President’s and Dean’s Lists for the college’s 2020 fall semester. A full-time (12 credit hours or more) FDTC student must achieve a 4.0 grade point average (GPA) to be named to the President’s List. A full-time FDTC student must carry a 3.5 GPA or better to be honored as a Dean’s List recipient. Here are the Darlington County students on the lists. PRESIDENT’S LIST: DARLINGTON: Destiny Cole Michael Gary Noah Rivers Stephen Schwartz HARTSVILLE: Benjamin Foster Katherine Kelley Leonard Slater Lynsey Steen Adelaide Thompson Melanie Watford DEAN’S LIST: DARLINGTON: Sha’kera Brown Melanie Douglas Michelle Greene Shameka Johnson Garrett Knight Hunter Lee Anna Odom Colonel Robinson HARTSVILLE: Michael Allen Jimmy Byrd John Campbell Michelle Conyers Maxwell Eckard Jarrett Elmore Ryan Elmore Kahill Funderburk Peyton Hall Connor Hughes Matthew Kirven Lana Reynolds Connor Strickland Bethany Terry Savannah Thompson Donnie Warren LAMAR: Jay Turner SOCIETY HILL: Kassie Johnson

Author: Stephan Drew

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Posts Remaining