Darlington NCNW installs new officers

The Darlington County Section of the National Council of Negro Women had their installation service of new officers Sept. 19. The installation service was conducted by Contessa Bradley, president of the Florence-Bethune Section of NCNW. President Barbara Graham passed the gavel to the newly elected President Mary B. Abraham. The following officers were installed: Left to right: President Mary B. Abraham, 1st Vice President Shawn Gregg, 2nd Vice President Yolanda Jackson, 3rd Vice President Mykel Barno, Financial Secretary Murray Pierce, Treasurer Liz Samuel, Secretary Rosa Hudson, and Corresponding Secretary Ashley A. Smith. CONTRIBUTED PHOTO

Author: Stephan Drew

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Posts Remaining