Greater Darlington Chamber holds awards ceremony

Brook Sylvester (left) and Todd Hardee (right) presenting the Lifetime Achievement Award to Roosevelt Scott. PHOTO BY DAWSON JORDAN

Christy (middle) and Mike (right) Weatherford were awarded “Small Business of the Year” with Pee Dee Junk Removal and Pee Dee Treasures. PHOTO BY DAWSON JORDAN

The Rising Star Award presented to Down By the Creek Boutique by Brook Sylvester (left) to Jennifer Hardee (middle) and Katie McCoy (right). PHOTO BY DAWSON JORDAN

Brook Sylvester (left) presenting the Health and Human Services Award to Stephen Edwards with the Darlington Free Medical Clinic PHOTO BY DAWSON JORDAN

Julie Howe (left) presenting the Educator of the Year Award to
Pastor Tony Adams in place of Dr. Jeffory Tallock. PHOTO BY DAWSON JORDAN

The Greater Darlington Chamber of Commerce (left to right): Howard Nettles (chairman), Brook Sylvester, John Griggs (past chairman), Anna Dewitt and Amanda Boykin. PHOTO BY DAWSON JORDAN

John Walter with Fiber Industries was presented with the Big Business of the Year Award. PHOTO BY DAWSON JORDAN

Chamber Board Chairman Howard Nettles. PHOTO BY DAWSON JORDAN

Author: Stephan Drew

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Posts Remaining