DCSB votes to merge schools

Last night, December 12th, in a 5-2 vote, the Darlington County School Board approved the merger of St. John’s Elementary School and Rosenwald Elementary School. The school will be housed in a newly constructed facility, which will be located at 2308 North Governor Williams Highway.
More details in next Wednesday’s Darlington County News & Press.

Author: Stephan Drew

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Posts Remaining