Trinity-Byrnes announces new Board of Trustees

Trinity-Byrnes has announced their Board of Trustees for the 2017-2018 school year.

Pictured are Dr. William Naso, Chairman of the Board, Marvin Sto.Domingo, Mike Roach, Treasurer, Kennedy Breeden, Jim Brown, Chris Scott, Dr. Paul Davis, Terry Lowe, Dr. Howard Farrell, Vice Chair,

Octavia Williams-Blake, Sally Warren, Dr. Kievers Cunningham, Gailey Saleeby, Tara Jeffords, Belle Zeigler, Elizabeth Poston, Ed Hoffman and Dr. Tom Mezzanotte.

Author: mrollins

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Posts Remaining